Sunday, February 25, 2018

2018 Manchester East Soccer League Board of Directors
 

President
Dan Adams
president@mesl.org
Vice President
Dan Ercha
vp@mesl.org
Treasurer
Stacy Harrison
treasurer@mesl.org
Secretary
Jill Booth
Player Registrar
Amy Browning
registrar@mesl.org
Referee Director
OPEN
refereedirector@mesl.org
Purchasing Director
OPEN 
purchasingdirector@mesl.org     
Media Director
OPEN
mediadirector@mesl.org

Special Events Director

Stephanie Strandson

sstrandson@yahoo.com

Facility Director
Brian Ducharme
Concession Director
OPEN 

Team Parent Director
Kile Adumene 
kadumene@gmail.com 
Fundraising Director
OPEN
fundraising@mesl.org
Inter-league Division Manager             
OPEN
U12 Division Manager
Alex Page
alexpage94@hotmail.com
U10 Division Manager
Mike Meehan
U8 Division Manager
Ricky Villereal
U6 Division Manager
OPEN

 

Alliance LandscapingFortified InsurancePizza ManQuirkField House SportsModell's